Q&A with Anthonay [ 17 ]

Welcome back to Q&A with Anthonay where every Saturday, I answer your beauty, off topic, stupid or thought provoking questions.  Remember to submit your questions in through my twitter at jung_aesthetics, my facebook at The Beauty Aesthetics, or just in the comments below, if you too wanted to join in the fun. All it takes is a little question you want me to answer, which can be sent through via a mention, a post, inbox or through the hashtag #AskAnthonyJung. Let’s get started shall we?

1) What time do you usually wake up?

This is hard because it’s never consistent. Like this morning I woke up at 4:30AM bur went back to sleep at 4:45AM and woke up again at 5AM. Yesterday I woke up at 7:30AM and the day before, at 10:30AM.

2) How do you relax?

I don’t know how to relax properly because my thoughts always get the better of me, but to distract myself, I go onto YouTube and watch videos of people applying makeup, or TV show catch ups, little dramas or something that piques my interest.

3) What made you want to blog?

I just wanted my knowledge to be shared with everyone. I have a lot of knowledge that’s just wasting away, and I think through this blog, and hopefully soon, videos, I’d be able to help everyone with a lot of their problems or issues. I also think that blogging is a great past time that I like to do on occasion.

4) Do you wish to see the world?

Yes; I may hate planes but I’m quite sick of staying here in the same suburbs doing the same things every day. I need change and I want to visit the world. First off, America, then Asia and Europe. There are definitely a few people I want to meet as well, so I’m hoping soon.

5) If you had one superpower, what would it be?

I swear I’ve answered this before, but to recap, I’d like to be able to control the psychic ability. I think that being a psychic is one of the most powerful abilities you can have. You’d be able to commune telepathically, be able to move things with your mind, foresee the future and past; possibly even be able to fly.

6) How many skincare products do you own?

I just wrote in my blog about revamping, that I’d be writing a post that’ll introduce you to a little bit of my life. Here’s a sneak peak to what I’m going to write about.

image

If you’re wanting to know how much skincare I really own, then please anticipate the blog that’ll come out real soon!

7) Have you ever bleached your hair orange before?

Before I did my multiple shades of brown, my hair was actually a reverse ombre from yellow to red, so yes, you could say my hair was quite orange. The shade was so different, but I liked it a lot. Despite it being orange, and it having weird connotations here in AUS, I thought it was the utmost creative hair colour I’ve ever done, and I may possibly do something like that again in the near future since Summer will be arriving soon.

8) How many friends do you really have?

I can count my friends on my fingers. I have one good friend and a handful of friends; many acquaintances. I’m not one to instantly jump the bandwagon and be like “OMG LET’S BE FRIENDS” because I’m needing to be cautious that these friends are genuinely going to be friends, and really, not use me for their own desires and whatnot. I’ve been burnt before so no, I’m not wanting to go through it all again.

That’s it for this week’s Q&A. I do love your submission guys; please keep them coming. New Q&A is always posted on Saturdays or whenever I feel like it, so keep an eye out for that, and anticipate a few new blogs about products coming up throughout the weeks. Until next time~

love anthony ♡

Leave a Reply

