New Revamp

If you guys remember, I mentioned that I’d slightly revamp my blog. Well, I did. Notice any differences? My new blog is now called “The Beauty Aesthetics”, a name that hopefully people are able to remember. I absolutely adored my last name, tvlips, but for some reason I decided to change the name. Maybe because it was simple; a little too simple that people might actually not remember it. The Beauty Aesthetics, a name that’s a tad long, but straight to the point and tells the audience what it is I’ll be discussing before they even open up their browser to view me. Smart move or careless thought? Let me know what you think with this sudden name change.

In the meantime, I’m really wanting to create a few new headers because one is NEVER enough, and it’s always good  to change things up a bit. I do like my current header now, because it’s sparkly and cute, but because it’s Winter here in AUS, I am thinking now would be a perfect time to recreate an inspired header matching the season here.

That’s pretty much it for my little update for now; in the meantime, please await the next Q&A that will be up on Saturday. Also, I am doing a little blog post that has currently taken me a few days to type up. Please anticipate because I’m really opening up a little bit of my life to you with this post, so stay tuned.

2 thoughts on “New Revamp

  1. I think in the long run it’s a smart move? It might take a few readers a while to get used to it but they will and it stands out a little bit more too! Looking forward to this blog post of yours!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

