Welcome

はじめまして、お名前は真珠 aka アンソニーです。宜しくね。
Hello, nice to meet you. I’m Shinju, aka Anthony.

Just a quick post to welcome you to my blog, where I will be discussing all things cosmetics, from DIY to product reviews, (hopefully) tutorials and much more.

Let’s take a trip through the skincare and beauty world one step at a time, with yours truly, Anthony.

If you want to get to know me better  check out my “About Me” page, or if you had any questions, check out my “Contact Me” page. Let’s all have great skin together, shall we?

Leave a Reply

